54th filmfare awards

Filmfare Awards Indian film awards. Mano Murthy — Mungaru Male. Find this comment offensive? Padmapriya Janakiraman — Karutha Pakshikal. A R Rahman — Jodhaa Akbar.

Uploader: Kajilar
Date Added: 25 November 2007
File Size: 51.78 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 50755
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Shilpa Rao debuted as a female playback singer with this film, and also received her first Filmfare Best Female Playback Award nomination for this film.

Find this comment offensive? Shah Rukh Khan did not win an award for the first time under a film directed by Aditya Chopra.

54th Filmfare Awards

Filmfare Awards Indian film awards. Prasoon Joshi — Guzaarish — Ghajini.

Bhavana actress — Chithiram Pesuthadi. Get instant notifications from Economic Times Allow Not now You can switch off notifications filmfwre using browser settings. Views Read Edit View history.

Incidentally, she had also starred as the female awarda in the Tamil version of this film. The 54th Filmfare Awards South ceremony honouring the winners and nominees of the best of South Indian cinema in is an event that was at the Hyderabad International Convention Centre Hitex, Hyderabad on 4 August NIFTY 50 10, This will alert our moderators to take action Name Reason for reporting: Rajeev Ravi - Dev.

Roshan Andrews — Notebook. This page was last edited on 13 Octoberat Arjun Rampal — Rock On!!

54 Filmfare Awards * Main Event * Part 1 - Video Dailymotion

Manu Rishi won his first ever Filmfare award for Oye Lucky! John Deitz — Love Story Nandita Das - Firaaq. Manjot Singh received his first award ever for his critically appreciated role in the film.

October Learn how and when to remove this template message. First to be spotted on the red carpet was the musical trio of Shankar Ehsaan and Loy in all black attires. This was the first film of Harry Baweja to win a Filmfare Award. Shahana Goswami — Rock On!! Mahi Gill - Dev.

54th Filmfare Awards - | The Economic Times

Love Story was the only film which did not receive any nomination under the categories having nominations, and yet won a Filmfare Award. Better times are here for Wipro freshers, pay-wise. Roma Asrani - Notebook. Padmapriya Janakiraman — Karutha Pakshikal. Alka Yagnik, who is nominated in the Best Playback singer category for Tu muskura Abhishek Kapoor — Rock On!!

Foul language Slanderous Inciting hatred against a certain community Others. Junior AB is full of energy and both are hard workers.

Are you a Business Owner? Sreekar Prasad - Firaaq. Views Read Edit View history. Rangayana Raghu - Cyanide.

3 thoughts on “54th filmfare awards

  1. It was specially registered at a forum to tell to you thanks for the information, can, I too can help you something?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *